One comment on “SportsHubUnited BG

  1. Hey, Nice work. And nice layout as well. Hey, it’s Chad again. I am going to tell something for you. Here a link for you. Look at this! “https://thelulzyartist.wordpress.com/2012/01/19/yoshis-island/#comments” And I found a Yoshi fag name is 6luckyboy is a shitty YouTube user which he trolls exactly like socoot and his other channels are soniKfag4life, 7luckyboys, and 6luckboyFAN. And He draws like chasethehedgehog, and he has fantasies similars to alixhenriol and tooner1994. He is trying to fapping Yoshi which is bestality as well. And his infamous comments such as. “Good work people no bother him. So cute and hot I love Yoshi my boy none of you sluts can have a Yoshi he mine sexy boy man. I would a rape Yoshi I mean he kinda hot. The baby Yoshi is hotter than the big. Yoshi is damn hot guy. I be a Yoshi yea cont a wait it’s way good than Sonic crap. I am proud to love. Nice I love it but I just hate Sonic I only like Shadow but its good. I broke up for Yoshi now is a new couple me and Chao. I’ll fuck chao if i could. this rock music is crap shit fuck nothing good but justin is so cool. Finally Sega made this cunt hotter and new sexy smooth voice to. god i love this shit. this is the worst comments made by 6luckyboy ever made. On September 10, 2010, The YouTube user failfiction pwns 6luckyboy as well look at this link. “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzeMhK1NDts” And can you report two Kphoria faggots are Fyrekobra and Marioandsonic07 or 07Marioandsonic on YouTube as well. And that’s it. Sincerely Chad Edwards

Leave a Reply

